Mørkhøj menighedsråd 2016-2020

Øverste række fra venstre:          
Tanja Gulbech Christensen
Aprilvej 121
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 30111528
tanjachristensen73@gmail.com
  Lisbeth Hummelmose
Maj Alle 7
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 22129005
l.hummelmose@gmail.com
 

Susanne Jane Mørch 
(udtrådt af MR)
 


Karin Furslev
Argentinavej 4
2800 Lyngby.
Tlf. 40153325
karin.furslev49@gmail.com

  Thomas Pedersen 
(1.sup., liste 2)

Frederikssundsvej 269B, st.tv.
2700 Brønshøj
Uglefar1@gmail.com
 

 

       
Nederste række fra venstre:        

Christine Henriette Hoff Hansen 
(formand)
Rybjerg Alle 52
2860 Søborg
26147990
sigurd_theodor@hotmail.com

  Jan Caesar 
(kasserer)
Mørkhøj Parkalle 14E
2860 Søborg
jan.caesar@gmail.com
  Louise Bøgh Hansen
Ilbjerg Alle 8
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 28186223
fniseolise@hotmail.com


Henrik V. Pedersen
(kontaktperson)
Mørkhøjvej 203
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 21208362
hvp@hvproduktion.dk

  Jakob Skovgaard Koed
Gyngemose Parkvej 1, st.tv
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 22958885
BYRJSK@gladsaxe.dk
 
Jakob Zeilberger Herold 
(næstformand)
Snemandsvej 23
2730 Herlev
Tlf. 26297270
jakob.herold@gmail.com
Anders Svendborg Andersen
(kirkeværge)
Septembervej 177
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 27264860
aa@aabr.dk
     
       
Ikke på billedet:        
Maria Helene Willison Ekdahl 
Ottingvej 45
2860 Søborg
willison@live.dk
  Katrine Blinkenberg 
(sognepræst)
Mørkhøjvej 177A
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 23280184
akpe@km.dk
  Ib Ehlers Jørgensen 
(sognepræst)
Aprilvej 17
2860 Søborg
Tlf.: 29440327
ijoer@km.dk

 

 

 

Kristian Niebuhr 
(3.sup., liste 1)
Høje Gladsaxe 56, 3.th
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 26676671
byrkni@gladsaxe.dk

  Gitte M. Greve Niebuhr Larsen 
(4.sup., liste 1)
Høje Gladsaxe 66, 1.tv
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 21126202
greve.larsen@gmail.com

Allan Bjarne Carlsen 
(5.sup., liste 1)

Højgårds Alle 26
2880 Bagsværd
allan_carlsen@hotmail.com

 

 

Helle Elissabethh Holm 
(2.sup., liste 2)
Torumvej 37
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 31361962
helleholm@gmail.com

  Jytte Jørgensen 
(3.sup., liste 2)
Onsbjerg Allé 39
2860 Søborg
Tlf. 44841036
jytte.eltang@mail.dk